Missouri Organizations Endorsement List for the
Puppy Protection Act --(Updated 11/27/01)
Taken from the Senate site found at http://thomas.loc.gov

This list is provided to MoFed Members to offer our suggestions as to who NOT TO SUPPORT the next time these organizations are asking for donations.


Afton Veterinary Clinic (St. Louis)
The Alliance for the Welfare of Animals (Springfield)
Animal House Veterinary Hospital (Arnold)
Animal Protective Association of Missouri (St. Louis)
Audrain Humane Society (Mexico)
Boonville Animal Control Shelter (Boonville)
Callaway Hills Animal Shelter (New Bloomfield)
Caruthersville Humane Society (Caruthersville)
Columbia Lowndes Humane Society (Columbus)
Dent County Animal Welfare Society (Salem)
Dogwood Animal Shelter (Camdenton)
Humane Society of Missouri (St. Louis)
Humane Society of the Ozarks (Farmington)
Humane Society of Southeast Missouri (Cape Girardeau)
Jefferson County Animal Control (Barnhart)
Lebanon Humane Society (Lebanon)
Lee's Summit Municipal Animal Shelter (Lee's Summit)
Marshall Animal Shelter (Marshall)
Northeast Missouri Humane Society (Hannibal)
Olde Towne Fenton Veterinary Hospital (Fenton)
Open Door Animal Sanctuary (House Springs)
Pound Pals (St. Louis)
Saline Animal League (Marshall)
Sikeston Bootheel Humane Society (Sikeston)
St. Charles Humane Society (St. Charles)
St. Joseph Animal Control and rescue (St. Joseph)
St. Louis Animal Rights Team (St. Louis)
St. Peters Animal Control (St. Peters)
Wayside Waifs (Kansas City)